If you have moved out of your property follow these steps to delete your account after logging in:
- Go to the My Property tab at the top
- Click on Stop Payments
Once completed, you will still have access to RentMoola, but you will no longer be listed as a tenant under the property you moved out of. If you are moving to a building managed by another RentMoola Property Management Company, you can Add Your Property again with the new address and begin making online payments to your new property.
If you wish to permanently delete your account and no longer have access to RentMoola, contact email@example.com with your request.